Jonathansawarenessoftheworld
1 min readApr 30, 2022

--

Welcoming All Parts of Myself Empowers Me Beyond Denial!

Hi Farah,

Heartbreak is heart connection.

Your therapist sounds as if s/he is trained in ‘Voice Dialogue’ (as I am), or possibly, in ‘Internal Family Systems’.

Welcoming all parts of who we are is the key to integration and accessing our power.

As a spiritual teacher, I have great respect for people who have the courage and integrity to access territory which family and society discourage as anathema.

Thank you for sharing Jeff’s marvelous and magnificent poem.

Everything inside of us is Love.

When we listen to and attune with our emotions and inner experiences we welcome and invite more and more Love…

In my view, this is the purpose of our existence.

With Love,

Jonathan : )

PS - In my quest to build a presence on Medium, if you resonate with what I’ve shared, and are so inclined, please follow me.

--

--

Jonathansawarenessoftheworld

Songwriter, Poet, Comedian, One-man show performer, Imagin-Artist, Spiritual Guide, Leader in Love: Jonathan has sung, performed, & coached all over the world.